Contacts
Home About Us Calendar Trip Reports Join Contacts The Models Technical Classified Regalia Links

 

EXECUTIVE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President

Barry Melville

0400 488 129

president@jaguarhunter.org.au

Vice President

Ian Hissey

0425 248 275

vicepresident@jaguarhunter.org.au

Hon. Secretary

Ian Vaughan

0458 008 360

secretary@jaguarhunter.org.au

Hon. Treasurer

Steve Lilly

0411 226 458

treasurer@jaguarhunter.org.au

Social Secretary

Bill Whitby

4964 4071

social@jaguarhunter.org.au

Editor

Barry Melville

0400 488 129 editor@jaguarhunter.org.au
Points Secretary

Leyland Rix

0409 045 521

points@jaguarhunter.org.au

Olivia Byrne the Secretary's assistant can be contacted on 0419 405 394

OFFICE BEARERS

Events coordinator

Ian Vaughan

0458 008 360

events@jaguarhunter.org.au

Plates Registrar

Peter Dwyer

4958 4596

plates@jaguarhunter.org.au

Regalia

Robynne Lilly

0413 087 296

regalia@jaguarhunter.org.au

Library

Alistair McIlroy

0459 033 710

library@jaguarhunter.org.au

ACJC Delegate

Ian Hissey

0425 248 275

acjc@jaguarhunter.org.au

Webmaster

Andrew Haigh

0458 645 004

webmaster@jaguarhunter.org.au

CMC Delegate

Steve Crawford

0408 113 071

cmc@jaguarhunter.org.au

Tools Custodian Steve Lilly 0411 226 458

tools@jaguarhunter.org.au

Display Day Marshall Don Anderson

6573 2084

marshall@jaguarhunter.org.au

 

 

 

OFFICE BEARERS

Points Secretary

Nicole Haigh

4959 8840

nicolhaig@

ozemail.com.au

Plates Registrar

Gary Morris

4933 1245

 

Regalia

Robert & Pauline Wilson

4952 3134

costumehire@mail.com

Library

Robyn & Richard Lynch

4942 6842

richard.lynch@

mn.catholic.edu.au

Editor

Richard Lynch

4942 6842

richard.lynch@

mn.catholic.edu.au

ACJC Delegate

Darren Burges

49506818

geekimg@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Robyn Lynch

49426842

roblynch@

optusnet.com.au

CMC  Delegate

Andrew Pointing

9399 5533